Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Teacher teaching in class
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
5th Grade to Trollhaugen
-
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
1st Grade to Mill City
-
MIll City Museum in St. Paul
PreSchool Conferences
-
Rooms 107, 108, 109
Spring Conferences
-
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
PreSchool Conferences
-
Rooms 107, 108, 109
Spring Conferences
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Kid's Heart Challenge
Feb 12-29 In PE and at home
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
American Indian Education Parent Committee Meeting
-
Centennial High School, Rm. 614 (West Building)
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
CPTA Meeting
CVE Library & Virtual
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
4th Grade Music Program
-
Performing Arts Center at CHS
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Centerville Elementary Calendar
Date Range
-

Academic Calendars

If you need calendars in an alternative format, please contact your student's school or send an email to info@isd12.org.

2023-24 District Student Calendar

2023-24 Elementary Student Letter Day Calendar

2024-25 District Student Calendar