Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Teacher teaching in class
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
American Indian Education Parent Committee Meeting
-
Centennial High School, Rm. 614 (West Building)
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Spring Bookfair
Library
Fri, May 17
Spring Bookfair
Library
1st grade Track & Field
-
Field behind school
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Spring Bookfair
Library
Spring Festival
Throughout the school
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
CPTA Meeting
CVE Library & Virtual
Wed, May 22
5th Grade Track & Field
High School Track
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
5th Grade CVE Living Wax Museum
-
Classrooms and library
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts 2nd Grade to LaMotte Park
Weather permitted/Time to be determined
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Centerville Elementary Calendar
Date Range
-

Academic Calendars

If you need calendars in an alternative format, please contact your student's school or send an email to info@isd12.org.

2023-24 District Student Calendar

2023-24 Elementary Student Letter Day Calendar

2024-25 District Student Calendar

2024-25 Elementary Student Letter Day Calendar